Skip Navigation
Menu
2022-2023 School Board

President- Chris Clapp (chris.clapp@pilamagazine.com)
Vice President-  Henry Bosma (henry.bosma@pilamagazine.com)
Secretary- Tyler Alseth (tyler.alseth@pilamagazine.com)
Treasurer- Brian Newhouse (brian.newhouse@pilamagazine.com)

Other members at large:
Dave Andringa (dave.andringa@pilamagazine.com)
Tamra Marsh (tamra.marsh@pilamagazine.com)
Aaron Prins (aaron.prins@pilamagazine.com)
Jason Smeenk (jason.smeenk@pilamagazine.com)
Scott Wolters (scott.wolters@pilamagazine.com)
 

To email all board members: school-board@pilamagazine.com
2Hr. Delay